clarity begets clarity, detox day 10

It’s day 10 and I have been on vacation from this detox (lol).  After my major break through I had a moment of, “everything is perfect.”  

I’ve taken the last of my probiotic and realizing that I need another bout.  I feel amazing.  I’ve lost 15 lbs.  My skin is clearer, my body feels lighter and less tense.  I am happier and clear; mentally, physically, spiritually, emotionally, and financially.  Everything seems to be falling into place perfectly.

For the record, inside of your detox you should expel lots of gas, mucus, and toxins (unless you were already clean).  I did a lot of that.  In response my singing voice is much clearer, my skin too.  I had tension, in my back and shoulders, that has dissipated.  And I am more flexible.

Most importantly, just as my body has a healthier flow, so do other aspects of my life.  During the detox I heard Spirit say, “Your shamanic training has moved to on the job training.  It’s time to teach a new workshop.”  The topic and outline for the workshop were readily available to me.  Even better, as soon as I posted the schedules the  workshops filled up; the second one filled within 24 hours.  In addition, opportunities for online workshop listings and ebook publishing have been legitimately presented to me.  Research has arrived at my doorstep before I even suggested it to The Universe and I’ve become a lot more mild mannered.

I am a believer, and still I am always amazed at the results.

 

Look out for my online workshops, coming this Spring.  

NOTE:  I’m willing to bring my workshop to your neck of the woods for a group of at least 10.  Interested?  Let’s talk.  Yvonnies@yvonniedubose.com

Leave a Reply

